Clients

DTHughes have evidenced a strong track record of adding new clients and we plan to continue to pursue the companies initiatives to further expand our client base and build our company around their expectations. Our most recent contract has been awarded on behalf of Scottish Power Energy Networks and Morrisons Utility Services. Below is a list of clients that we have had the pleasure of working: –

– Scottish Power               www.spenergynetworks.co.uk

– PH Jones

– Morrisons Utility Services         www.morrisonus.com

– Freedom Group                           www.freedom-group.co.uk

Clancy Docwra                             www.theclancygroup.co.uk

– IQA Group                                    www.iqagroup.co.uk

– Roadsafe                                       www.rscg.co.uk

– Futjitsu                                         www.fujitsu.com/uk

– Matrix                                           www.matrixnetworks.co.uk

– Crown Utilities                            www.crownutilities.co.uk

– Utility Connections                    www.utilityconnections.co.uk

– Dutton Contractors                    www.duttoncontractors.co.uk

– Schneider Electric                      www.schneider-electric.com

– Quartzelec                                    www.quartzelec.com

– Utility Connections                    www.utilityconnections.co.uk

– Future Electrics                          www.futureelectrics.co.uk

– Balfour Beatty                             www.balfourbeatty.com

– Walsh Civil Engineers

 

iso9001ISO18001constructionlinechascscs
© DT Hughes Contractors Ltd 2014

 

 

DT Hughes Contractors
Unit 2 Brookfield Drive
Aintree, Liverpool, L9 7AJ